Nous

Random thoughts and views of Tim Young

It’s been a while…

leave a comment »

I’ve had a few people ask “When you gonna post again Tim? Where you been?”  Well to be honest, I haven’t had that much time to post as of late.  My time is divided between work, church, school, family and friends,  and various activities (drums, salsa, etc.) so needless to say, I’ve been pretty busy.  However, I am still just as inquisitive as ever, and I have many ideas racing in my head.  Not to mention I still have the abortion series to finish.  So stay tuned, I will try to post when I have the time!

Written by Tim

September 15, 2010 at 7:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

